To Top

Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 on Hotstar

Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 – Watch the Grand Event on HotstarAsianet, the most popular entertainment malayalam channel is all set to telecast Comedy Awards 2015, the most prestigious award function of the year.

The mega event which concluded at Adlux International Convention & Exhibition Centre Karukutty, Angamaly, Kochi was blessed with the presence of celebrated artists, both small screen and big screen.

Actor Jagathi won the Life Time Achievement Award, Jayaram was credited with the Best Actor Award, while Anusree won the Best Actress Award. Here is the list of award winners.

Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 Winners
• Life Time Achievement Award – Jagathy Sreekumar
• Life Time Glory Award – Janardhanan
• Best Actor – Jayaram
• Best Actress – Anushree
• Youth Icon Award – Aju Varghese
• Best Versatile Comedian – Jagadeesh
• Best Comedy Movie – Chandrettan Evideya
• Best Director – Sidhiq
• Best Popular Movie – Jamunapyari
• Best Comedy Pair – Vinay Fort and Soubin Shahir (Premam)

Comedy Awards 2015 will be telecasting on Asianet, 29th November (Sunday) at 7 PM. This prestigious award ceremony will be aired on the channel along with hotstar, the online platform to watch programs.

Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 on Hotstar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Malayalam Television