To Top

Aarpoo Irroo - Kairali TV Reality Show

Aarpoo Irroo on Kairali TV - A talent showAarpo Irro is an interesting reality talent show aired in Kairali TV. The show which features popular small screen celebrities has already won the hearts of the spectators.

Celebrities, who are popular through television serials, are part of this talent show. The participants are grouped into pairs, who need to perform dance, skit, comedy shows and sing songs in this talent hunt show.

Aarpo Irro is anchored by Baiju Jose and Eleena Padikkal. Playback singer MG Sreekumar, actress Shamna Kasim is the permanent judges, while Sajan Pallurity finds his place as a grooming judge.

The participating celebrities are Amrutha, Kalabhavan Jinto, Apsara, Binil Khadar, Gowri, Jishin Mohan, Varada, Pretheeksha, Sruthy, Bipin, Prabha Shankar, Maneesh Krishan, Shari, Shaji and Vineesh.

They are grouped into pairs and represent various teams named Team Flash, Team Focus, Team Favourite, Team Fabulous, Team Flamingo etc. So enjoy the entertainment offered by the celebrated artists. ‘Aarpo Irro’ is aired from Monday – Thursday at 9.00 PM.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Malayalam Television